Sun 02APR17

AM – Games Triple 3
A) Triple 3 Games Workou

42:20

Row: 10:53.9 (1:58.9 avg pace)
DU: 6 sets of 50 unbroken. Finished these just over 16 min mark. So finished these in about 5 min. Shoulders.
Run: over paced at first. Felt like I picked up the pace every mile. Legs got a bit heavier each mile lap but I felt like I hit a sustainable stride. REALLY picked up the pace the last quarter mile or so and had more in the tank. Run took about 25 min.

Noon

A)EASY Aer 45-60 min

20 min AB
10 min row
Romwod

PM
A) FT:
3 LLRC – 15′
10 DB SS – 100#
2 LLRC
10 DB SS – 100#
1 LLRC

3:57

Felt good. Need to work on my rope climb decent efficiency. I lose a lot of time trying to find the rope with my feet and coming down smoothly.

Leave a Reply

