Mon 10OCT16

WP – Whatever is needed
A) Work will be based on what you need to ensure you have your spot in solid.

WP #7
DNF
Failed 14th MU. Then failed 15th. So stopped bc I wasn’t going to beat my time based on that. My goal was sub 5:10 and win this workout based on how I had everything timed out.

Can you check out the clip of my MU’s? The don’t feel as fluid as they have in the past. Not sure how I should clean these up. My lats and triceps seem so go on these larger sets.

WP #6
264 reps (got through the 4’s in the 3rd round)
– 9 reps more than last attempt

Leave a Reply

