Sat 06DEC14

8:30 AM
Row 4k EASY
16:47.9 total time
2:06.0 avg/500m

6:00 PM
Open workout 13.5 – video

4 min cap
15 thrusters @100#
15 c2b
x3 sets
– If complete the 3 sets, time extends another 4 minutes to complete another 3 sets. Continues until failure.

140 reps
– Felt great going into it. Disappointed with the score. Definitely know I could have done better. After watching the video and thinking about it; I think I could have controlled my breathing better. My lats and forearms were starting to burn up probably due to my breathing. A lot more standing around than I would like.

Leave a Reply

